• Image of CSPS - For Your Eyes Only

The Chuck Shaffer Picture Shows debut album - For Your Eyes Only (2009)
A combination of hard hitting melodies, infectious hooks, and beautiful breakdowns while carrying a message that every fan can relate to --- consider it refreshing rock.

1) Never
2) Breakdown (For Your Eyes Only)
3) Black and Blue
4) Circles
5) A Room Called Hope
6) Patience
7) Mercury
8) Alone
9) What it Takes
10) A Different Place
11) Spinning
12) Forgiveness

Mixed by Justin Thomas
Produced by Justin Thomas
Co-Produced by Christian Wilson
Mastered by Nathan James